Andrew Huntington      

Full name Andrew William Geeves Huntington

Born May 31, 1968, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 46 years 325 days

Major teams Victoria Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:01 EDT | 13:01 CDT | 11:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:01 EDT | 13:01 CDT | 11:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:01 EDT | 14:01 CDT | 12:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days