Adam Heading      

Full name Adam James Heading

Born May 10, 1982, Moruya, New South Wales

Current age 32 years 343 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 33 ACT v Tas 2nd XI Canberra 12 Feb 2007 Other
13, 0/5 ACT v Qld Academy Canberra 8 Jan 2007 Other
7, 36 ACT v NSW 2nd XI Sydney 27 Nov 2006 Other
40, 5 ACT v WA 2nd XI Perth 30 Oct 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 213/5 (46.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days