ICC Women's Championship

ICC Women's Championship

Tournament records

Tournament averages

India Women in England ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Pakistan Women in Australia ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

New Zealand Women in West Indies ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

South Africa Women in Sri Lanka ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

West Indies Women in Australia ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

South Africa Women in India ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women ODI Series (in United Arab Emirates Women's One-Day Internationals)

Series records

Series averages

England Women in New Zealand ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Pakistan Women v South Africa Women ODI Series (in United Arab Emirates Women's One-Day Internationals)

Series records

Series averages

West Indies Women in Sri Lanka ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

New Zealand Women in India ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Women's Ashes (Australia Women, England Women in England Women's Tests)

Series records

Series averages

Pakistan Women in West Indies ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Sri Lanka Women in New Zealand ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

India Women in Australia ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

England Women in South Africa ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Sri Lanka Women in India ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Rose Bowl (Australia Women, New Zealand Women in New Zealand Women's One-Day Internationals)

Series records

Series averages

West Indies Women in South Africa ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Pakistan Women in England ODI Series (England Development Squad Women, England Women, Loughborough Lightning, Pakistan Women in England Women's One-Day Internationals)

Series records

Series averages

Australia Women in Sri Lanka ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

Tournament Fixtures Tournament Results
1st ODI: SA Women v NZ Women at Kimberley
Oct 8, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: SA Women v NZ Women at Kimberley
Oct 11, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
3rd ODI: SA Women v NZ Women at Kimberley
Oct 13, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
3rd ODI: WI Women v Eng Wn at Kingston
Oct 14, 2016 (09:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
4th ODI: WI Women v Eng Wn at Kingston
Oct 16, 2016 (09:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days