• 1st Test: India v Australia at Pune on Feb 23-27, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)

    • 2nd Test: India v Australia at Bangalore on Mar 4-8, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)

    • 3rd Test: India v Australia at Ranchi on Mar 16-20, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

    • 4th Test: India v Australia at Dharamsala on Mar 25-29, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

  • 1st Test: India v Australia at Pune on Feb 23-27, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)

  • 2nd Test: India v Australia at Bangalore on Mar 4-8, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)

  • 3rd Test: India v Australia at Ranchi on Mar 16-20, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

  • 4th Test: India v Australia at Dharamsala on Mar 25-29, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Matt Renshaw and Glenn Maxwell practise at Mumbai's Brabourne Stadium on Thursday © AFP

Statistics

Test matches

Overall | Australia | India | India | India | Year 2017
Squad
Statistics

Test matches

Overall | Australia | India | India | India | Year 2017
Squad