Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Rohit Sharma goes back to guide the ball

Deodhar Trophy 2016-17

Rohit, Jadhav ruled out of Deodhar Trophy

Harbhajan Singh will replace Rohit Sharma as captain of India Blue; Kedar Jadhav have also been ruled out of the 50-over tournament due to a stomach ailment

ESPNcricinfo staff

Diana Edulji, Vikram Limaye and Vinod Rai are part of the BCCI administrative panel appointed by the Supreme Court

India news

CoA wants to work with BCCI state associations

Vinod Rai, the chairman of the Committee of Administrators responsible for implementing the Lodha reforms in the BCCI, has said he doesn't want to take a confrontational approach