Ranjan Singh      

Full name Ranjan Kumar Singh

Born October 10, 1984, Dhanbad, Bihar

Current age 30 years 146 days

Major teams Jharkhand

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Ranjan Kumar Singh
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 0 12 9 6.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 12 11 0 - - - 5.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

Dec 28, 2000

Ranjan Kumar Singh, Bihar, Portrait

Ranjan Kumar Singh, Portrait, 2000

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Jan 22, 2000

Ranjan Kumar Singh, Bihar, Portrait

Ranjan Kumar Singh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 15:34 EDT | 14:34 CDT | 12:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days