Naseer Want      

Full name Nissar Want

Born July 1, 1982, Anantnagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Current age 32 years 244 days

Major teams Jammu & Kashmir

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 31 22.58 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 4 4 0 36 17 9.00 123 29.26 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Jammu & Kashmir v Haryana at Srinagar, Nov 10-13, 2009 scorecard
List A debut Delhi v Jammu & Kashmir at Dharamsala, Jan 9, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Jammu & Kashmir v Punjab at Delhi, Feb 14, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 J + K v Haryana Srinagar 10 Nov 2009 FC
2 J + K v Punjab Delhi 14 Feb 2006 LA
17 J + K v Services Delhi 12 Feb 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:49 EDT -1d | 20:49 CDT -1d | 18:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days