Shivaji Yadav      

Full name Jogram Shivaji Yadav

Born September 6, 1976, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 38 years 177 days

Major teams Hyderabad (India)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Jogram Shivaji Yadav
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 33 48 8 708 78* 17.70 0 2 30 0
List A 32 23 5 250 59 13.88 0 1 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 33 6452 3026 90 7/70 33.62 2.81 71.6 6 0
List A 32 1499 1067 34 5/22 5/22 31.38 4.27 44.0 1 1 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1995/96
Last First-class Hyderabad (India) v Baroda at Hyderabad, Dec 4-7, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 1995/96
Last List A Andhra v Hyderabad (India) at Panaji, Jan 15, 2005 scorecard
Latest Photos

Feb 21, 2000

JS Yadav, Hyderabad, Portrait

JS Yadav, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:18 EDT | 18:18 CDT | 16:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days