Balkrishna Shirke      

Full name Balkrishna Manohar Shirke

Born September 3, 1988, Bombay (now Mumbai), Maharashtra

Current age 26 years 184 days

Major teams Central Excise & Customs

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/76, 45 C. E. & C. v Air India Pune 4 Feb 2013 Other OD
15, 0/8 C. E. & C. v Chemplast Pune 2 Feb 2013 Other OD
2/32, 43 C. E. & C. v BPCL Poona 1 Feb 2013 Other OD
3/30 C. E. & C. v SB Patiala Bangalore 2 Sep 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:28 EDT | 13:28 CDT | 11:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days