Seema Desai      

Full name Seema Desai

Born date unknown

Major teams India Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 2 4 0 49 21 12.25 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 2 4 138 61 0 - - - 2.65 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut Australia Women v India Women at Adelaide, Feb 2-5, 1991 scorecard
Last Test Australia Women v India Women at Melbourne, Feb 9-12, 1991 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:26 EDT | 06:26 CDT | 04:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days