Sharif      

Full name Sharif

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 0 10 10 10.00 33 30.30 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 54 14 1 1/14 1/14 14.00 1.55 54.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:44 EDT -1d | 14:44 CDT -1d | 12:44 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:44 EDT -1d | 14:44 CDT -1d | 12:44 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:44 EDT -1d | 14:44 CDT -1d | 12:44 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (15:44 EDT -1d | 14:44 CDT -1d | 12:44 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (15:44 EDT -1d | 14:44 CDT -1d | 12:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days