Zakir Hasan      

Full name Mohammad Zakir Hasan

Born February 1, 1998, Bangladesh

Current age 17 years 54 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Mohammad Zakir Hasan
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
42 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (SSC) 25 Jan 2015 YODI # 995
50 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 24 Jan 2015 YODI # 994
62 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 22 Jan 2015 YODI # 993
3c/1s, 13 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 20 Jan 2015 YODI # 992
0, 0c/1s B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 18 Jan 2015 YODI # 991
11 B'desh U19 v Zim U19 Abu Dhabi 25 Feb 2014 YODI # 970
1* B'desh U19 v Canada U19 Abu Dhabi 22 Feb 2014 YODI # 957
2 B'desh U19 v England U19 Abu Dhabi 12 Feb 2014 Other OD
18* B'desh U19 v PNG U19 Dubai (DSC) 10 Feb 2014 Other OD
18, 0c/0s B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Abu Dhabi 31 Dec 2013 YODI # 926
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (18:29 EDT -1d | 17:29 CDT -1d | 15:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days