Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 9 - Sun Jul 10
    TBC v Indians Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 - Sat Jul 16
    TBC v Indians Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 - Mon Jul 25 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 - Wed Aug 3 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 9 - Sat Aug 13 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v India Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    4th Test - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 22 - Mon Sep 26 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - India v New Zealand Green Park, Kanpur
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 30 - Tue Oct 4 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - India v New Zealand Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 8 - Wed Oct 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - India v New Zealand Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - India v New Zealand Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v New Zealand Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - India v New Zealand Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 26 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - India v New Zealand JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - India v New Zealand Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.