Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 28 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Sri Lanka Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v Sri Lanka Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE
  • Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India v Sri Lanka Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
  • Wed Dec 13 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - India v Sri Lanka Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
  • Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - India v Sri Lanka Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N
  • Wed Dec 20 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I - India v Sri Lanka Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE N
  • Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - India v Sri Lanka Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd T20I - India v Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N
  • Sat Dec 30 - Sun Dec 31 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    TBC v India Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
  • Fri Jan 5 - Tue Jan 9, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st Test - South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Sat Jan 13 - Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd Test - South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Wed Jan 24 - Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd Test - South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Thu Feb 1, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    1st ODI - South Africa v India Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
  • Sun Feb 4, 2018 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    4th ODI - South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
  • Tue Feb 13, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    5th ODI - South Africa v India St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
  • Fri Feb 16, 2018 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    6th ODI - South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
  • Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Wed Feb 21, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v India SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE N
  • Sat Feb 24, 2018 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v India Newlands, Cape Town LIVE N
  • Tue Jul 3, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v India Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 6, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v India Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 8, 2018 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - England v India County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12, 2018 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sat Jul 14, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Tue Jul 17, 2018 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v India Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v India Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v India The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v India Kennington Oval, London LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.