Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
England XI v Indians
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)          
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
20th Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd ODI: India Women v SA Women at Bangalore - Nov 28
India Women 180 SA Women 141/4 (35/50 ov)
Quarter-final: Central Zone v South Zone at Mumbai
Nov 29, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
1st Semi-final: East Zone v North Zone at Mumbai
Nov 30, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
Only T20I: India Women v SA Women at Bangalore
Nov 30, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
2nd Semi-final: TBA v West Zone at Mumbai
Dec 1, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »