Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Feb 23 - Mon Feb 27 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v Australia Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 - Wed Mar 8 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - India v Australia JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE
  • Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    4th Test - India v Australia Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE
  • Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.