Filter results by date
Virat Kohli swats the ball to the leg side

Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore, IPL 2017, Delhi

RCB end disappointing season with consolation win

They might have had heady highs and lowly lows in between but Delhi Daredevils ended their season as they began it: let down by their mercurial batsmen after the bowlers kept Royal Challengers Bangalore down to a middling total