• 4th match v Supergiant at Indore

      Apr 8, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 8th match v RCB at Indore

      Apr 10, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 11th match v KKR at Kolkata

      Apr 13, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 15th match v Daredevils at Delhi

      Apr 15, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 19th match v Sunrisers at Hyderabad (Deccan)

      Apr 17, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 4th match v Supergiant at Indore

    Apr 8, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 8th match v RCB at Indore

    Apr 10, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 11th match v KKR at Kolkata

    Apr 13, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 15th match v Daredevils at Delhi

    Apr 15, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 19th match v Sunrisers at Hyderabad (Deccan)

    Apr 17, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Gurkeerat Singh contributed with a fifty and two wickets before MS Dhoni's last-ball six sealed a four-wicket win for Rising Pune Supergiants © AFP

Players
  • Nicholas Hogg

    The need for heroes

    Nicholas Hogg: Can any modern player fill the gargantuan boots of Botham, Viv Richards or Harold Larwood? Glenn Maxwell is making a mighty fist of it

  • The five longest winning streaks in the IPL

Players