Ireland / Players / Jonathan Garth

Jonathan Garth      

Full name Jonathan Digby Garth

Born January 12, 1965, Johannesburg, Transvaal, South Africa

Current age 50 years 51 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Wife - AMF McDonald, Son - R Garth, Daughter - KJ Garth

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 34 11 5.66 0 0 2 0
List A 4 4 1 33 17 11.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 192 68 0 - - - 2.12 - 0 0 0
List A 4 227 124 4 3/28 3/28 31.00 3.27 56.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1986 - 1989
List A span 1986 - 1989
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (19:49 EDT | 18:49 CDT | 16:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days