Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Aoife Budd      

Full name Aoife Maud Budd

Born May 15, 1980, Dublin

Current age 36 years 46 days

Major teams Merrion Women, South Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Sister - UG Budd

Aoife Maud Budd
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 4 4 2 10 4* 5.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 4 2 24 21 0 - - - 5.25 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Dublin, Jul 25, 2000 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Ireland Women at Reading, Aug 12, 2001 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Aoife Budd - Ireland reserve player for the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Aoife Budd - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days