Johnny Thompson      

Full name Jonathan Thompson

Born June 8, 1983

Current age 34 years 16 days

Major teams Ireland Under-17s, Ireland Under-19s, NCU President's XI

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 26 25 13.00 106 24.52 0 0 3 1 0 0
List A 1 1 1 10 10* - 12 83.33 0 0 1 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 3 3 1 81 39 40.50 94 86.17 0 0 3 6 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 78 55 0 - - - 4.23 - 0 0 0
List A 1 1 60 46 2 2/46 2/46 23.00 4.60 30.0 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 3 3 54 65 3 2/19 2/19 21.66 7.22 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors at Wicklow, Jun 20-22, 2017 scorecard
Only List A Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors at Dublin, May 1, 2017 scorecard
T20s debut North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning at Bready, May 26, 2017 scorecard
Last T20s North-West Warriors v Munster Reds at Eglinton, Jun 23, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 2/19 NW Warriors v Munster Reds Eglinton 23 Jun 2017 T20
1, 0/31, 25, 0/24 NW Warriors v Leinster Wicklow 20 Jun 2017 FC
0/12, 39 NW Warriors v N. Knights Strabane 16 Jun 2017 T20
1/34, 38* NW Warriors v Leinster Bready 26 May 2017 T20
2/46, 10* NW Warriors v Leinster Dublin 1 May 2017 LA
2/110, 0, 2/36, 46 Ireland A v Sussx 2nd XI Woodman Cote 4 Sep 2012 Other
1/11 NCU Pres XI v Bangladeshis Comber 16 Jul 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 11:44 EDT | 10:44 CDT | 08:44 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days