Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Sep 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st ODI - Ireland v Scotland
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
N/A
Wed Sep 10 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd ODI - Ireland v Scotland
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
N/A
Fri Sep 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - Ireland v Scotland
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
N/A
Tue Sep 30 (50 ovs) Queensland v Ireland
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
N/A
 
Thu Oct 2 (50 ovs) Queensland v Ireland
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs) New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs) New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Thu Oct 16 (50 ovs) Northern Districts v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs) New Zealand XI v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Tue Oct 21 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Ireland
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Thu Oct 23 (50 ovs) Ireland v Otago
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri May 8 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland v England
Malahide, Dublin
N/A
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Scotland at Dublin
Sep 8, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Solihull
Sep 9, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Solihull
Sep 9, 2014 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Scotland at Dublin
Sep 10, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Solihull
Sep 10, 2014 (13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »