Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - Papua New Guinea v Ireland Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - Papua New Guinea v Ireland Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Warm up - Danube Cricket Club v Ireland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    Partly Cloudy15 - 23° C
  • Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
    1st T20I - United Arab Emirates v Ireland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    Sunny15 - 24° C
  • Tue Feb 16 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - United Arab Emirates v Ireland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs)
    Ireland v Hong Kong Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
    Ireland v Zimbabwe Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    4th Match, First Round Group A - Ireland v Oman Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 11 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    8th Match, First Round Group A - Bangladesh v Ireland Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 13 (20 ovs)
    Ireland v West Indies Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 13 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    11th Match, First Round Group A - Ireland v Netherlands Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 16 (20 ovs)
    Ireland v TBC Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 25 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - South Africa v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Australia v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel