Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Sep 30 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Queensland v Ireland
Kerrydale Oval, Gold Coast
N/A
Thu Oct 2 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Queensland v Ireland
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs)          
04:00 GMT | 15:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Thu Oct 16 (50 ovs)          
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
Northern Districts v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs)          
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
New Zealand XI v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Tue Oct 21 (50 ovs)
22:30 GMT
(prev day) | 11:30 local
18:30 EDT -1d | 17:30 CDT -1d | 15:30 PDT -1d
Canterbury v Ireland
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Thu Oct 23 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d
Ireland v Otago
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri May 8 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland v England
Malahide, Dublin
N/A
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Match, Pool B: Ireland v West Indies at Nelson
Feb 16, 2015
16th Match, Pool B: Ireland v U.A.E. at Brisbane
Feb 25, 2015
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »