Frederick Smith      

Full name Frederick Bonham Smith

Born March 31, 1837, Codrington College, St Michael, Barbados

Died March 27, 1923, Tweedside, St Michael, Barbados (aged 85 years 361 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 95 50* 23.75 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 75+ 16 6/? 12.50* 1 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1864-1872
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 408/5 West Indies 32/2 (7.1/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 03:25 EST | 02:25 CST | 00:25 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days