Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Sep 16 (20 ovs) 09:45 local (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Kenya v Northerns Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sat Sep 17 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    South Western Districts v Kenya Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sun Sep 18 (20 ovs) 09:15 local (07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Northern Cape v Kenya Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.