Kenneth Orchard      

Full name Kenneth Rodger Orchard

Born January 17, 1922, Pinetown, Natal

Died June 25, 2002, Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal (aged 80 years 159 days)

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Brother - EA Orchard, Son - DL Orchard, Grandson - J Orchard

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 4 1 79 50 26.33 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 272 124 2 1/34 62.00 2.73 136.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1948/49
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 83/0 (30.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:22 EDT | 18:22 CDT | 16:22 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days