Sydwill Williams      

Full name Sydwill Jeremy Kenwin Williams

Born June 4, 1989

Current age 27 years 296 days

Major teams South Western Districts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 0 0 0.00 22 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 38 32 0 - - - 5.05 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class South Western Districts v Eastern Province at Oudtshoorn, Jan 20-22, 2011 scorecard
Only List A South Western Districts v Eastern Province at Oudtshoorn, Jan 23, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 S West D v E. Province Oudtshoorn 23 Jan 2011 LA
0, 0/9, 0, 0/23 S West D v E. Province Oudtshoorn 20 Jan 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:50 EDT | 03:50 CDT | 01:50 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days