Bongani Mahlangu      

Full name Bongani Churchill Mahlangu

Born June 12, 1986, Bethal

Current age 30 years 287 days

Major teams Mpumalanga

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 1 4 4* - 21 19.04 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Mpumalanga v Free State at Nelspruit, Jan 28, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 56 Northerns v Bangladesh A Pretoria 21 Oct 2015 Other
0 Northerns v Bangladesh A Pretoria 19 Oct 2015 Other OD
3 Northerns XI v SA Schools Pretoria 22 Dec 2014 Other OD
4* Mpumalanga v Free State Nelspruit 28 Jan 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 86/1 (33.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:36 EDT | 18:36 CDT | 16:36 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days