• Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

      Jul 25, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)

    • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

      Jul 27, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

    Jul 25, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)

  • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

    Jul 27, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • Paras Khadka, the Nepal captain, being presented with the team jersey after Nepal Telecom were unveiled as the new sponsor © Kaushal Adhikari

Players
Players