Eden Park No. 2
City End, Sandringham End
Auckland
01:22, Fri Sep 22, 2017 (UTC +1200)
 

Fixtures

2017
Tue Nov 7 - Fri Nov 10
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Otago
Fri Nov 24 - Mon Nov 27
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Canterbury
Wed Dec 6 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Canterbury
Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Wellington
Wed Dec 13 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Central Districts
Sun Dec 24 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Wellington
2018
Sun Jan 7 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Northern Districts
Wed Jan 10 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Canterbury
Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Otago
Sun Feb 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Otago
Thu Mar 1 - Thu Jan 4
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Northern Districts
Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Central Districts
Mon Apr 2 - Thu Apr 5
09:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Wellington
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The smashed window pane at the bottom of the Merv Wallace Stand was gifted by Glenn Maxwell, Auckland, March 5, 2015
The smashed window pane at the bottom of the Merv Wallace Stand was gifted by Glenn Maxwell
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
An elevated view of the ground during play. State Shield: Auckland v Northern Districts at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland, 2 January 2002.
An elevated view of the ground during play. State Shield: Auckland v Northern Districts at Auckland, 2 Jan 2002
© Photosport
Central Districts fielder Mathew Sinclair high-fives the successful bowler upon the fall of an Auckland wicket in their dismal total of 73, Shell Cup: Auckland v Central Districts at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland, 16 January 2001
Central celebrate the fall of another Auckland wicket
© Photosport
Auckland batsman Lou Vincent drives back over the bowler's head on bended knee during his innings of 133 not out, Shell Cup: Auckland v Northern Districts at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland, 18 January 2001
Vincent sends one sailing down the ground
© Photosport
 
View the full index of related photos »