Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Oct 7 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    New South Wales v Cricket Australia XI Bankstown Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    New South Wales v Tasmania Hurstville Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    South Australia v New South Wales Drummoyne Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Fri Oct 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Queensland v New South Wales Drummoyne Oval, Sydney LIVE D/N
  • Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    New South Wales v Victoria North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    New South Wales v Western Australia North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Tue Oct 25 - Fri Oct 28 14:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v New South Wales Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Fri Nov 4 - Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Western Australia Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sun Nov 20 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Victoria Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sat Nov 26 - Tue Nov 29 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v New South Wales Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Mon Dec 5 - Thu Dec 8 14:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v New South Wales Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 - Sat Feb 4, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Queensland Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28, 2017 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Tasmania North Dalton Park, Wollongong LIVE
  • Tue Mar 7 - Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v South Australia Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.