New South Wales / Players / Subbarao Mahendra

Subbarao Mahendra      

Full name Subbarao Mahendra

Born July 27, 1942, Bangalore, Karnataka

Current age 72 years 218 days

Major teams Mysore

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 1 35 35* 35.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 278 15 5/87 18.53 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964-1968
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days