Address - Nigeria Cricket Association, Tafawa Balewa Square Cricket Oval, Race course, P.O. Box 9309, Lagos, Nigeria

Achievements - World Cup Never appeared ICC Trophy Never appeared

ICC Status - Associate member

Elected to ICC - 2002

ICC development zone - Africa

Osita Onwuzilike finished with 3 for 23
© ICC/Barry Chambers
Saheed Akolade picked up six wickets
© ICC/Barry Chambers
Ademola Onikoyi on the pull
© ICC/Peter Lim
Batsman Sean Phillips was Nigeria's star performer
© International Cricket Council
Abdullah Akhunzada is bowled by Saheed Akolade
© ICC/Ian Jacobs
Jeremy Frith drives during his unbeaten 101
© Barry Chambers
Country Fixtures Country Results
No fixtures scheduled