• 5th Place Play-off Semi-Final: England U19 v Namibia U19s at Fatullah

      Feb 10

      England U19 won by 203 runs

    • 7th Place Play-off: Namibia U19s v Nepal U19 at Fatullah

      Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

    • Cross Pool: KZ-Natal v Namibia at Durban

      Feb 18-20, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

    • KZ-Natal v Namibia at Durban

      Feb 21, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

    • Pool B: KZN-Inland v Namibia at Pietermaritzburg

      Feb 25-27, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

  • 5th Place Play-off Semi-Final: England U19 v Namibia U19s at Fatullah

    Feb 10

    England U19 won by 203 runs

  • 7th Place Play-off: Namibia U19s v Nepal U19 at Fatullah

    Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

  • Cross Pool: KZ-Natal v Namibia at Durban

    Feb 18-20, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

  • KZ-Natal v Namibia at Durban

    Feb 21, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Pool B: KZN-Inland v Namibia at Pietermaritzburg

    Feb 25-27, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Address - Namibia Cricket Board, PO Box 457, Windhoek 9000
  • Achievements - World Cup 2003 ICC Trophy 1994, 1997 (plate winners), 2001 (runners-up)
  • ICC Status - Associate member
  • Elected to ICC - 1992
  • ICC development zone - Africa