Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

The SNGPL players pose with the trophy

President's Trophy 2013-14, final

Naeemuddin, Yasir Shah propel Sui Gas to title

Naeemuddin starred with the bat in both innings and Yasir Shah did the same with the ball as Sui Gas lifted the President's Trophy with a resounding 278-run win over United Bank

ESPNcricinfo staff

Misbah-ul-Haq's 56 took Faisalabad to 127

Wolves v Lions, Faysal Bank T20 Cup, Final, Rawalpindi

Lions take title with last-ball win

It came down to the final delivery of the chase, when a steer to gully from No. 9 Imran Ali yielded the single that gave Lahore Lions the Faysal Bank T-20 Cup

ESPNcricinfo staff

Saeed Ajmal celebrates after taking a wicket

Faysal Bank T20 Cup

Ajmal leads Faisalabad into semis

A round-up of all the Faysal Bank T20 Cup matches played on February 14, 2014

ESPNcricinfo staff

Imran Nazir slashes one during his half-century

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2013-14

Nazir, Malik give Sialkot big win

Round-up of the Faysal Bank T20 Cup matches played on February 9, 2014