Charl Coetzee      

Full name Charl Johan Coetzee

Born September 7, 1951, Parow, Cape Province

Current age 63 years 204 days

Major teams Boland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 36 17 228 37 12.00 0 0 10 0
List A 8 6 4 21 9 10.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 26 3585 1730 65 4/49 26.61 2.89 55.1 0 0
List A 8 402 226 8 2/8 2/8 28.25 3.37 50.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1985/86
List A span 1980/81 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:31 EDT -1d | 19:31 CDT -1d | 17:31 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:31 EDT -1d | 19:31 CDT -1d | 17:31 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:31 EDT -1d | 19:31 CDT -1d | 17:31 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:31 EDT -1d | 19:31 CDT -1d | 17:31 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:31 EDT -1d | 19:31 CDT -1d | 17:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days