Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Clear 24° C
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sun Nov 9 - Thu Nov 13
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Mon Nov 17 - Fri Nov 21
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 26 - Sun Nov 30
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
2nd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
5th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Australia v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) - Oct 22-26
Pakistan 454 Australia 113/0
2nd unofficial ODI: U.A.E. v Pakistan A at Dubai (CA) - Oct 23
U.A.E. 194 Pakistan A 113/5 (33.1/50 ov)
Group II: Falcons v State B of P at Abbottabad
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II: Wolves v Habib Bank at Faisalabad
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Leopards v National Bnk at Islamabad
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
K Dolphins v ZTBL at Karachi
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: Zebras v Khan RL at Karachi
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: L Eagles v PIA at Lahore
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Lahore Lions v Sui Gas at Lahore
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Tigers v WAPDA at Multan
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
P Panthers v United Bank at Peshawar
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: Quetta Bears v Pakistan TV at Islamabad
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
R Rams v Port Qasim A at Rawalpindi
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II: S Stallions v Sui Sthn Gas at Sialkot
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »