Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 28 - Sat May 2
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Thunderstorms 22 - 30° C
Forecast
Thunderstorms
Wed May 6 - Sun May 10
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
TBC v Pakistanis
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Wed Jun 17 - Sun Jun 21
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sat Jul 11 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Wed Jul 22 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Thu Jul 30 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sat Aug 1 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st unofficial ODI: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Matara
Apr 26, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial ODI: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Hambantota
Apr 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial ODI: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »