Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Only T20I - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tue Nov 11 - Sat Nov 15
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Nov 19 - Sun Nov 23
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Nov 27 - Mon Dec 1
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
2nd T20I - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
1st ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
2nd ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
3rd ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
4th ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
5th ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
Group A: Hawks v Quetta Bears at Karachi - Sep 17
Hawks won by 7 runs
Group B: Cheetas v R Rams at Karachi - Sep 17
R Rams won by 8 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)
Group A: K Dolphins v Bulls at Karachi - Sep 17
K Dolphins won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Group B: Zebras v Tigers at Karachi
Sep 17, 2014 (21:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
Group A: Bulls v Quetta Bears at Karachi
Sep 18, 2014 (11:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT)
Group B: Cheetas v Zebras at Karachi
Sep 18, 2014 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Group A: Hawks v S Stallions at Karachi
Sep 18, 2014 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »