Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
  • Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Fri Oct 13 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Mon Oct 16 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
  • Wed Oct 18 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
  • Fri Oct 20 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Mon Oct 23 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Thu Oct 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE N
  • Fri Oct 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE N
  • Sun Oct 29 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 6, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Tue Jan 9, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Sat Jan 13, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Tue Jan 16, 2018 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Mon Jan 22, 2018 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 25, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland LIVE N
  • Sun Jan 28, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE N
  • Thu May 24 - Mon May 28, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 1 - Tue Jun 5, 2018 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.