Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sunny 26 - 36° C
Sun Nov 9 - Thu Nov 13
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Mon Nov 17 - Fri Nov 21
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 26 - Sun Nov 30
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
2nd T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
5th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
Group II: Falcons v Sui Sthn Gas at Abbottabad - Oct 30-Nov 2
Falcons 223 & 24/0 Sui Sthn Gas 297
Group II: Stags v Habib Bank at Bahawalpur - Oct 30-Nov 2
Stags 221 Habib Bank 415/8
Group I: Hawks v Khan RL at Hyderabad (Sind) - Oct 30-Nov 2
Hawks 213 Khan RL 322/5
Leopards v Sui Gas at Islamabad - Oct 30-Nov 2
Sui Gas 262 & 2/0 Leopards 236
K Dolphins v WAPDA at Karachi - Oct 30-Nov 2
K Dolphins 80 & 25/0 WAPDA 303
Group I: L Eagles v Pakistan TV at Lahore - Oct 30-Nov 2
Pakistan TV 294 & 2/0 L Eagles 213
Lahore Lions v United Bank at Lahore - Oct 30-Nov 2
Lahore Lions 216 United Bank 358/4
Tigers v National Bnk at Multan - Oct 30-Nov 2
Tigers 68 & 137/3 National Bnk 390
Group I: PIA v Quetta Bears at Islamabad - Oct 30-Nov 2
PIA 179 & 160/6 Quetta Bears 186
P Panthers v Port Qasim A at Peshawar - Oct 30-Nov 2
Port Qasim A 166 & 270/5 P Panthers 126
R Rams v ZTBL at Rawalpindi - Oct 30-Nov 2
ZTBL 205 & 29/1 R Rams 205
Group II: S Stallions v State B of P at Sialkot - Oct 30-Nov 2
S Stallions 342 State B of P 169/6
2nd Test: Australia v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi - Oct 30-Nov 3
Pakistan 570/6d Australia 22/1
Pakistan A v N Zealanders at Sharjah
Nov 3-5, 2014 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »