Park 25
Australian Cricket Academy
02:01, Wed Dec 12, 2018 (UTC +1030)
 

Fixtures

2018
Fri Dec 21 (20 ovs)
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
2019
Tue Jan 8 (20 ovs)
13:40 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Wed Jan 9 (20 ovs)
13:40 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sun Feb 24 (50 ovs)
11:20 local | 00:50 GMT
19:50 EST | 18:50 CST | 16:50 PST
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Wed Mar 20 - Sat Mar 23
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Victoria
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.