Filter results by date

SNGPL won the inaugural President's Trophy, Habib Bank Limited v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited, President's Trophy final, Karachi, 1st day, January 14, 2013 © PCB

  • Jan 18, 2013

    Misbah-ul-Haq lifts the President's Trophy © PCB

  • Jan 14, 2013

    Imran Farhat and Misbah-ul-Haq at the toss © Salman Hussain Kazmi