Waqas Ahmed      

Full name Waqas Ahmed

Born March 11, 1992, Lahore, Punjab

Current age 23 years 53 days

Major teams Lahore Ravi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 31 25 10.33 45 68.88 0 0 5 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 14 21.42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Lahore Ravi v Lahore Shalimar at Lahore, Feb 6-9, 2013 scorecard
Last First-class Hyderabad (Pakistan) v Lahore Ravi at Islamabad, Feb 12-15, 2013 scorecard
Only List A Multan Tigers v Lahore Eagles at Multan, Mar 15, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 L Eagles v Tigers Multan 15 Mar 2013 LA
6 Lahore Ravi v Hyd (Pakstn) Islamabad 12 Feb 2013 FC
0, 25 Lahore Ravi v Lahore S Lahore 6 Feb 2013 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (11:29 EDT | 10:29 CDT | 08:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days