Claire Koski      

Full name Claire Jennifer Koski

Born March 13, 1991, Campbelltown, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 24 years 37 days

Major teams New South Wales Women

Playing role Wicketkeeper batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 NSW Women v ACT Women Sydney 5 Feb 2014 Other T20
- NSW Women v WA Women Perth 4 Jan 2014 Other T20
8 NSW Women v WA Women Perth 3 Jan 2014 Other T20
0* NSW Women v SAust Women Sydney 22 Dec 2013 Other T20
0* NSW Women v Qld Women Sydney 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
25 NSW Women v Qld Women Sydney 7 Dec 2013 Other OD
- NSW Women v Qld Women Sydney 6 Dec 2013 Other T20
- NSW Women v ACT Women Wagga Wagga 24 Nov 2013 Other T20
- NSW Women v Vic Women Sydney 10 Nov 2013 Other T20
11 NSW Women v Vic Women Sydney 9 Nov 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days