Leigh McLaughlin      

Full name Leigh McLaughlin

Born November 19, 1981

Current age 33 years 158 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Leigh McLaughlin
Profile

He plays club cricket with Sandgate-Redcliffe. He was a member of the Queensland Under 17 team in 1998-99 (Warwick Torrens, January 2000)

Latest Photos

Aug 26, 2002

Portrait of Leigh McLaughlin, Northern Territory, August 2002

Leigh McLaughlin _ Portrait August 2002

© Martin Brown

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:58 EDT | 08:58 CDT | 06:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:58 EDT | 08:58 CDT | 06:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:58 EDT | 09:58 CDT | 07:58 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days