Scotland / Players / John Intin

John Intin      

Full name John Wilfred Intin

Born July 8, 1886, Hull, Yorkshire

Died April 11, 1970, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire (aged 83 years 277 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 14 14 14.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 102 42 2 2/25 21.00 2.47 51.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920 - 1920
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:10 EDT -1d | 19:10 CDT -1d | 17:10 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 20:10 EDT -1d | 19:10 CDT -1d | 17:10 PDT -1d)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days