• 1st Match, Group B: Scotland v U.A.E. at Edinburgh

      Jul 9, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 8th Match, Group B: Scotland v Netherlands at Edinburgh

      Jul 11, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 15th Match, Group B: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh

      Jul 12, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • 22nd Match, Group B: Scotland v Kenya at Edinburgh

      Jul 14, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • 28th Match, Group B: Scotland v Canada at Edinburgh (Golden)

      Jul 16, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 1st Match, Group B: Scotland v U.A.E. at Edinburgh

    Jul 9, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 8th Match, Group B: Scotland v Netherlands at Edinburgh

    Jul 11, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 15th Match, Group B: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh

    Jul 12, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • 22nd Match, Group B: Scotland v Kenya at Edinburgh

    Jul 14, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • 28th Match, Group B: Scotland v Canada at Edinburgh (Golden)

    Jul 16, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Preston Mommsen's 77 propped up Scotland as they took 13 points against Afghanistan in their Intercontinental Cup game in Stirling © Donald MacLeod/Cricket Scotland

Players
Players