3.4 Mendis knocks down the off stump! The carrom ball produces the first wicket of the SLPL, Finch was rooted to the crease and didn't know what to do with it, probably wanted to push it to the off side, the ball hits the off stump and Nagenahira strike 15/1
    6.2 that was a surprising call! Jayawardene was down the pitch and he tried to work it across the line, the ball hits his pads in line with the stumps but he was a long way ahead of the crease, the umpire was convinced though 37/2
    10 Harris tries to work that away to the leg side, Eranga follows him and bowls it on the pads, the ball clips the pad and hits the middle stump 57/3
    18.1 Thirimanne perishes going for the big stroke, he makes a bit of room to Mendis, tries to loft inside out and sends it down Sampath's throat at long-off 121/7
    14.2 Appeal for a run-out and Afridi could be in trouble, yes he;s gone by a mile. Dabbed towards point and Afridi sets off for a quick single, he's sent back, the throw is sharp and flat to the keeper who whips off the bails, third umpire takes a look 98/4
    17.1 slower ball does the trick, the off cutter, Silva tries to loft him down the ground but he plays too early and ends up chipping it tamely to long-off 120/5
    17.3 the captain promotes himself, and walks back. Makes a bit of room to pull that to the leg side, gets an inside edge to the leg stump 121/6
    19.5 another swing and a miss, he was down the pitch to have a swing, Mushfiqur underarms it to the stumps, Dilruwan turns around to scamper back to his crease and he's short of his ground 134/9
    18.4 Mendis to Wahab Riaz, OUT 128/8
    not out
    20 so Ruhuna manage to lose all their wickets! Lakshitha stands wide outside his off stump, exposes all three stumps, unusual stance, tries to whack it down the ground but skies it to Shehzad at long-on 134/10
    7 (w 4, lb 3)
    134 all out (20 Overs, RR: 6.7)
    RMS Eranga4.001533.75500
    KG Alvitigala4.001714.25710
    SS Pathirana4.002907.25310
    BAW Mendis4.003438.50201
    B Laughlin4.003619.00400
    Fall of wickets:1-15 (AJ Finch, 3.4 ov), 2-37 (HAPW Jayawardene, 6.2 ov), 3-57 (DJ Harris, 9.6 ov), 4-98 (Shahid Afridi, 14.2 ov), 5-120 (LPC Silva, 17.1 ov), 6-121 (SL Malinga, 17.3 ov), 7-121 (HDRL Thirimanne, 18.1 ov), 8-128 (Wahab Riaz, 18.4 ov), 9-134 (MDK Perera, 19.5 ov), 10-134 (ABT Lakshitha, 19.6 ov)