Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Malaysia , elected to bat first

Series result

Guernsey won the 2011 ICC World Cricket League Division Six

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15

Match days

24 September 2011 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee