8.5 short outside the off stump. Anirudha neither gets behind the line nor does he get on top of the bounce as he pulls it to deep midwicket where Rahane takes an easy catch. Both the openers are back in the hut now 45/2
    7.5 fuller outside the off stump. Ojha throws away his wicket here as he stretches forward to drive the ball. The ball flies to point, where Tiwary dives forward and takes the catch. So the forst wicket down now 45/1
    16.3 fuller on the leg stump. Badrinath comes forward and turns it to midwicket and wants a single. Robin sends him back as there was not one. Yuvraj throws the stumps and Badrinath is atleast a couple of inches short 77/4
    9.3 short outside the off stump. Rohit's feet are stuck to the crease and he looks to cut it away. The ball does not have the required elevation as Tiwary leaps and takes the catch at point. Rohit does not trouble the scorers today 45/3
    23.4 and there's the wicket as Uthappa comes down the track in an attempt to loft it away on the leg side.He is beaten by the flight and the turn as Goswami collects and whips the bails off 105/5
    28.4 short of a length delivery outside the off stump. Jadhav looks to get cheeky and looks to upper cut it. He gets an outside edge that is snaffled up by the keeper 121/6
    not out
    29.1 flighted on the off stump. Kulkarni comes forward and chips it back to the bowler, who gleefully accepts the catch 122/7
    33.1 short outside the off stump. Mithun looks to cut it away and gets a top edge. Yo Mahesh comes running in from short third-man and takes the catch 142/8
    36.1 yorker on the middle stump and it's curtains for Pankaj Singh as the middle stump goes for a walk 147/9
    36.4 short on the middle stump. Ladda flicks it to midwicket where Dhawan takes the catch and India Green are the champions 147/10
    6 (lb 1, nb 2, w 3)
    147 all out (36.4 Overs, RR: 4.00)
    Fall of wickets: 1-45 (NV Ojha, 7.5 ov), 2-45 (S Anirudha, 8.5 ov), 3-45 (RG Sharma, 9.3 ov), 4-77 (S Badrinath, 16.3 ov), 5-105 (RV Uthappa, 23.4 ov), 6-121 (KM Jadhav, 28.4 ov), 7-122 (DS Kulkarni, 29.1 ov), 8-142 (A Mithun, 33.1 ov), 9-147 (Pankaj Singh, 36.1 ov), 10-147 (S Ladda, 36.4 ov)
    RP Singh6.422033.0020
    UT Yadav6.003215.3310
    VY Mahesh6.012824.6601
    RA Jadeja8.002102.6201
    PP Chawla10.014534.5000