9.1 now there's the wicket as HArbhajan slips one down the leg side as Mukund is advancing down the track. Gautam collects it and whips the bails off in a flash 54/2
    2.1 short ball does it for Mithun. Mithun pitches it short outside the off stump. Dhawan chases it and ends up cutting it aerially. Narwal runs to his right and takes an easy catch 13/1
    17 good length ball on the middle stump and hits Rayudu on the pads. Nandan raises the finger as soon as the appeal is heard. It looked like the ball would have been going down the leg side 83/4
    13.1 looks like he has jinxed the partnership as Mithun out thinks Pathan with a slower short ball. Pathan, as is his wont goes for the pull and ends up holing it straight to Narwal at deep midwicket 71/3
    22.4 on the middle stump. Menaria looks to defend it with the bat behind the pad and pays the price as he is plumb in front 102/5
    30.5 on the off stump. It is straightening after pitching. Saha looks to paddle it and is struck on the pad. A straight forward decision for the umpire 131/6
    49.5 wide down the leg side and it's a tie but Unadkat doesn't want to take a run and Chawla is run-out. What happened there was that Chawla didn't see the wide signal and continued to run. Unadkat did and stood his ground. In the end Gautam comes running in and whips the bails off 238/10
    37.4 short ball and Sudhindra goes for the pull. He gets the top edge to fine-leg where NArwal pouches it 163/7
    42.1 yesterday it was Vijay and today it is Pankaj as he beats him with the turn and hits the top of off 187/8
    47.2 pitches it outside the off stump. Bhatt looks to slog it and lofts it straight into the hands of Uthappa at long-on 213/9
    not out
    12 (b 1, lb 2, w 9)
    238 all out (49.5 Overs, RR: 4.77)
    Fall of wickets: 1-13 (S Dhawan, 2.1 ov), 2-54 (A Mukund, 9.1 ov), 3-71 (YK Pathan, 13.1 ov), 4-83 (AT Rayudu, 16.6 ov), 5-102 (AL Menaria, 22.4 ov), 6-131 (WP Saha, 30.5 ov), 7-163 (TP Sudhindra, 37.4 ov), 8-187 (Pankaj Singh, 42.1 ov), 9-213 (BA Bhatt, 47.2 ov), 10-238 (PP Chawla, 49.5 ov)
    A Mithun10.004134.1020
    SM Fallah9.516706.8140
    S Narwal1.00808.0000
    Iqbal Abdulla10.013733.7010
    Harbhajan Singh10.003733.7020
    TL Suman9.004505.0000