Match Details


Water and Power Development Authority , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the 2012/13 President's Cup One-Day Tournament


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15

Match days

19 April 2013 (50-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Water and Power Development Authority 2nd innings Partnerships

1st7Rafatullah MohmandSaad Nasim
2nd1Sohaib MaqsoodSaad Nasim
3rd100Sohaib MaqsoodAli Azmat
4th17Aamer SajjadSohaib Maqsood
5th33Aamer SajjadMohammad Ayub
6th1Naved-ul-HasanMohammad Ayub
7th21Mohammad AyubTanzeel Altaf
8th11Mohammad AyubZulfiqar Babar
9th48Mohammad AyubJunaid Khan
10th12Mohammad AyubNasir Malik