Match Details


Prime Bank Cricket Club , elected to bat first

Series result

Prime Bank Cricket Club won the 2013/14 Victory Day T20 Cup

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30

Match days

31 December 2013 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee