Match Details


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30, Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45

Match days

15 December 2015 (50-over match)

List A debut

Match Referee


Nondescripts Cricket Club 4, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 0

Tamil Union 2nd innings Partnerships

1st10P WadugeDM de Silva
2nd54NT ParanavitanaDM de Silva
3rd21NT ParanavitanaDM Sarathchandra
4th20BMAJ MendisDM Sarathchandra
5th12RLB RambukwellaDM Sarathchandra
6th38RLB RambukwellaDHAP Tharanga
7th8WMC JayampathiRLB Rambukwella
8th5WMC JayampathiNT Gamage
9th11NT GamageI Buddika