19:59, Fri Apr 18, 2014 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2014
Tue Apr 29 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Wed Apr 30 - Fri May 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Fri May 9 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Group B - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Fri May 9 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Group B - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Tue Jun 17 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Mon Jun 30 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Tue Jul 1 - Thu Jul 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Tue Jul 29 - Thu Jul 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Somerset 2nd XI
Mon Aug 4 - Wed Aug 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Thu Aug 7 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Mon Aug 11 - Wed Aug 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
18/04

Clear
Clear

Min 1° C
Sat
19/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 14° C
Min 4° C
Sun
20/04

Rain
Rain

Max 16° C
Min 7° C
Mon
21/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 15° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Taunton
Apr 29, 2014 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Taunton
Apr 30-May 2, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group B: Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Taunton
May 9, 2014
Group B: Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Taunton
May 9, 2014
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI at Taunton
Jun 17, 2014 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »