Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Somerset
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Partly Cloudy 8° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Somerset
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun May 4 - Wed May 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri May 16 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun May 18 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Surrey
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon May 19 - Thu May 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Durham
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri May 23 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Kent
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun May 25 - Wed May 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Somerset
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Somerset
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jun 6 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jun 8 - Wed Jun 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Hampshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jun 15 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Sussex v Somerset
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Wed Jun 18 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Middlesex v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Somerset
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Essex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Lancashire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 4 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Glamorgan v Somerset
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Jul 6 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Hampshire v Somerset
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Mon Jul 7 - Thu Jul 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Somerset
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Fri Jul 11 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sat Jul 12 - Tue Jul 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Northamptonshire v Somerset
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed Jul 16 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Surrey v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Kent v Somerset
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Somerset v Middlesex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Somerset v Durham
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Somerset
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Somerset v Kent
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Warwickshire v Somerset
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 7 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Somerset
Lord's, London
N/A
Sun Aug 10 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Somerset v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Warwickshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Surrey v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon Sep 15 - Thu Sep 18
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Middlesex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Somerset
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Durham at Chester-le-Street - Apr 20-23
Durham 308 Somerset 7/0
v Sussex at Hove
Apr 27-30, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Notts at Taunton
May 4-7, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division v Gloucs at Bristol
May 16, 2014 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
South Division v Surrey at Taunton
May 18, 2014 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »