Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri May 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Essex v Somerset County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 31 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Kent County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    AM Light Rain7 - 15° C
  • Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Glamorgan v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Somerset County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 - Wed Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Middlesex v Somerset Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 28 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Gloucestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 - Tue Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Somerset Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 - Tue Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) (01:38 EDT | 00:38 CDT | 22:38 PDT -1d)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Somerset v Derbyshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Somerset v Worcestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Gloucestershire v Somerset County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Somerset County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Yorkshire v Somerset North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Somerset Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Worcestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Somerset County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel