Scorecard | Report

MiWAY T20 Challenge - 30th match

Warriors v Dolphins

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Warriors squad
CN Ackermann, ACR Birch, N Boje, J Botha, AZM Dyili, SR Harmer, CA Ingram*, A Jacobs, JP Kreusch, L Meyer, M Ntini, WD Parnell, AG Prince, JT Smuts, KR Smuts, J Theron, CA Thyssen, BD Walters
Dolphins squad
KJ Abbott, AM Amla, LE Bosman, C Chetty, CS Delport, FH Edwards, R Frylinck, CH Gayle, MM Hulett, Imran Tahir, I Khan*, KA Maharaj, DA Miller, D Paterson, M Shezi, D Smit, P Subrayen, VB van Jaarsveld
Match details
Toss No toss
Points Warriors 2, Dolphins 2
Umpires IL Howell and BM White
Match referee S Wadvalla
Reserve umpire LJ Willemse
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Lions v Titans at Johannesburg - Apr 1, 2012
Titans won by 45 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 25, 2012
Match tied (Titans won the one-over eliminator)
Titans v Warriors at Centurion - Mar 21, 2012
Titans won by 8 wickets (with 19 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Impi v Lions at Benoni - Mar 21, 2012
No result
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Durban - Mar 21, 2012
Dolphins won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
More results »